News/Events

Insider Tips on Payment Processing

The North American Power Sweeping Association is pleased to share that NAPSA members will be treated to a free one hour learning session on payment solutions and reporting. Making money is no easy task so keep as much of it as you can is a key success indicator. NAPSA has combined with Chase PaymenTech to bring you a great, low cost option.

In this session, David Crocker and Larry Hunter will share insider tips on financial solutions and statement. They will also explain the discount program that NAPSA offers its members. If you want to learn more about saving these fees or just compare to your current provider, register for this event today. Log in information will follow your registration.   

This 1 hour webinar will be held on Tuesday, March 4th at 3PM ET / 2PM CT /1PM MT /Noon PT.

Contact NAPSA Headquarters for registration information at 888-757-0130.