NAPSA Announces 2015 – 2016 Board of Directors!

The ballots are in and the members have spoken. NAPSA is proud to share the incoming 2015 Board of Directors!

Although some names will be familiar, others are brand new. This mix creates stability along with new ideas and energy. Rather than having the industry’s interests represented by just a few, NAPSA has 14 diverse leaders joining together at the table. Leading the organization in 2015 are:

President: Sylvia Richards, Asphalt Enterprises, Raleigh, North Carolina

Vice President: Pete Phillips, Clean Sweep, Chattanooga, Tennessee

Secretary: Mark Carter, Bill’s Sweeping Service, Inc., Orange, California

Treasurer: Bryan Young, TYMCO, Inc., Waco, Texas

Past President: Ken Lindsey, Commercial Power Sweep, Inc., Napa, California

Contractor Director: David McCaskill, AccuSweep Services, Inc., Columbia, South Carolina

Contractor Director: Gabriel Vitale, C & L Sweeper Service Corp., Jackson, New Jersey

Contractor Director: Latasha Crenshaw, AC Sweepers, Atlanta, Georgia

Contractor Director: Rich Katz, TKG Sweeping & Service, LLC, Waukegan, Illinois

Contractor Director: Scott Duscher, Agua Trucks, Inc., Wickenburg, Arizona

Associate Director: John Paraschak, Stewart-Amos Sweeper Company, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Associate Director: Jeff Old, Visual App, Richardson, Texas

Associate Director: Greg Heyer, Schwarze Industries, Huntsville, Alabama

Associate Director: Doug Seto, Nite-Hawk Sweepers, Kent, Washington

This group of industry professionals will be gathering just prior to National Pavement Expo to begin their work of plotting a new course for the 2015 year. NAPSA would like to thank these leaders for giving to the industry through donation of time, service and talent. We look forward to continued growth in 2015.